Head Coaches Contact List

Fall Sports
Football  Danny Sullivan dsullivan@pausd.org
Girls Golf Doyle Knight dknight@pausd.org
Girls Tennis Andy Harader andre@andystenniscamp.com
Volleyball Daniele Desiderio palygirlsvb@gmail.com
Boys Water Polo Aaron Johnson
Girls Water Polo Doug Stotland palygirlspolo@gmail.com
Boys X-Country Michael Davidson mdavidson@pausd.org
Girls X-Country Michael Davidson mdavidson@pausd.org

Winter Sports 
Boys Basketball Peter Diepenbrock pdiepenbrock@pausd.org
Girls Basketball  Scott Peters isascott@hotmail.com
Boys Soccer Don Briggs dbriggs@pausd.org
Girls Soccer Kurt Devlin jmrdevlin@gmail.com
Wrestling Jonathan Kessler jonathan.kessler86@gmail.com

Spring Sports
Badminton Justin Halas juhalas@pausd.org
Boys Baseball Pete Fukuhara petefukuhara@gmail.com
Boys Golf Doyle Knight dknight@pausd.org
Boys Lacrosse DJ Shelton deejshelton@gmail.com
Girls Lacrosse Jamie Nesbitt nesbittjl@gmail.com
Softball Brooke Binkley bcbinkley1@gmail.com
Swimming Danny Dye dyedanny@mac.com
Boys Tennis Andy Harader andre@andystenniscamp.com
Track Michael Davidson mdavidson@pausd.org