Construction

Please note that many documents on this page are in pdf format, and may require the installation of the Adobe Reader.

The Facilities Steering Committee

The purpose of the Facilities Steering Committee is to provide input and guidance to planning and design efforts associated with the Measure A – Strong Schools Bond program. The committee reviews campus and building plans for recommendations prior to requesting approval from the Board.

2014-15 Meeting Dates

February 17, 2015 minutes

2013-14 Meeting Dates

August 21, 2013

minutes

Wednesday, September 25, 2013, 3:45pm,  SSRC

agenda

2012-13 Meeting Dates

Paly FSC Meetings
Wednesday, Sept 19
Wednesday, Nov 7


2011-12 Meeting Dates

Facilities Steering Committee
Wednesday, May 2, 2012, 4pm in the Paly Library
Wednesday, April 11, 2012, 4pm in the Paly Library notes
Wednesday, February 8, 2012, 4 pm. in the Paly Library
Wednesday January 11, 2012, 4 pm, in the Paly Library. Agenda, Notes
Tuesday, December 13, 2011Agenda
Wednesday, November, 2, 2011
Wednesday, October 5, 2011 Agenda,
Wednesday, September 7, 2011 Agenda, Notes

 Performing Arts Center (PAC) Meetings

Aug. 26,  Schematic Design meeting Agenda Minutes
Sept. 23, Programming Schematic Design meeting Agenda Production Systems Narrative

Committee Members

 

Name Position Contact Group
Kim Diorio Principal kdiorio@pausd.org Co-Chair / Budget
Jerry Berkson Asst. Principal jberkson@pausd.org Co-Chair / Facilities
Vicki Kim Asst. Principal vkim@pausd.org  
Kathie Laurence Asst. Principal klaurence@pausd.org Guidance
Craig Tuana Dean of Students ctuana@pausd.org  
Anne Anderson  Parent aa@andpac.com Parents
 Stu Berman  Parent stuberman@post.harvard.edu Parents
Mary Gordon Community Member rgalfonso@earthlink.net Paly Community
Paul Kandell Teacher pkandell at pausd dot org English/Publications
Rachel Kellerman Librarian rkellerman@pausd.org Library Complex
Arne Lim Math Teacher alim@pausd.org Non-specialty classrooms
Michael Najar Teacher/ IS mnajar@pausd.org Visual and Performaing Arts
Pat O'Hara Teacher pohara@pausd.org Technology/CTE
Stephen Pond Parent spond@windows.stanford.edu Parents
Kara Rosenberg Adult Ed Director krosenberg@pausd.org Adult School
Stephen Sowa Parent steves@bfgc.com Parents