Fall Sports
Field Hockey Jenny Crane palyfieldhockey@gmail.com
Football  Nelson Gifford ngifford@pausd.org
Girls Golf Doyle Knight dknight@pausd.org
Girls Tennis Andy Harader andre@andystenniscamp.com
Volleyball Benji Saetang palyvbcoach@gmail.com
Boys Water Polo Ethan Look
Girls Water Polo Doug Stotland palygirlspolo@gmail.com
Boys X-Country Michael Davidson mdavidson@pausd.org
Girls X-Country Michael Davidson mdavidson@pausd.org

 

Winter Sports 
Boys Basketball Rodney Tention rodneytention@gmail.com
Girls Basketball  Scott Peters isascott@hotmail.com
Boys Soccer Don Briggs dbriggs@pausd.org
Girls Soccer Ernesto Cruz coachneto06@yahoo.com
Wrestling Jonathan Kessler jonathan.kessler86@gmail.com

 

 

Spring Sports
Badminton Kenny Chung kennychung@synergybadminton.com
Boys Baseball Pete Fukuhara petefukuhara@gmail.com
Boys Golf Doyle Knight dknight@pausd.org
Boys Lacrosse DJ Shelton deejshelton@gmail.com
Girls Lacrosse Jamie Nesbitt nesbittjl@gmail.com
Softball Brooke Binkley bcbinkley1@gmail.com
Swimming Danny Dye dyedanny@mac.com
Boys Tennis Andy Harader andre@andystenniscamp.com
Track Michael Davidson mdavidson@pausd.org
Boys Volleyball Ed Yeh edyeh@yahoo.com

 

 

Multi-season Sports
Varsity Cheer Lea Santini lsantini@pausd.org
JV Cheer TBD  
Varsity Dance Alanna Williamson awilliamson@pausd.org