Title Email Phone Department Position
Donna Alkadri dalkadri@pausd.org Special Education SPED Classroom Aide
Arvin Almuete aalmuete@pausd.org Custodial Staff Custodian
Marina Alvarado malvarado@pausd.org World Languages Teacher, Spanish
Angela Ambrosio aambrosio@pausd.org World Languages Teacher, Spanish
Erin Angell eangell@pausd.org English, Social Justice Pathway Teacher, TA
Ashwini Avadhani aavadhani@pausd.org Science Teacher
Pilar Badillo Novas pbadillonovas@pausd.org World Languages Teacher, Spanish
David Baker dabaker@pausd.org Math Teacher
Millie Balsam (Gonzalez-Balsam) mbalsam@pausd.org English Teacher
Marina Barcelona mbarcelona@pausd.org World Languages Teacher, Spanish
Zachary Barnes zbarnes@pausd.org Math Teacher
Sarah Bartlett sbartlett@pausd.org English Teacher
Chris Bell cbell@pausd.org Career Technical Education (CTE) Teacher, Blended Learning TOSA
Mary Ellen Bena mbena@pausd.org (650) 833-4294 Administration Event & Activities Specialist SOSA
Carolyn Benfield cbenfield@pausd.org (650) 329-3831 Administration Principal's Secretary
Jerry Berkson jberkson@pausd.org (650) 329-3874 Administration Assistant Principal
Purabi Bhattacharya pbhattacharya@pausd.org Special Education SPED Classroom Aide
Grant Blackburn gblackburn@pausd.org History and Social Science Teacher
Joshua Bloom jbloom@pausd.org Science Teacher, TA
Eric Bloom ebloom@pausd.org (650) 329-3836 History and Social Science, Social Justice Pathway Teacher, TA
Lisa Bocksnick lbocksnick@pausd.org World Languages Department Secretary
Herb Bocksnick hbocksnick@pausd.org Math Teacher
Benjamin Bolanos bbolanos@pausd.org History and Social Science Teacher, TA
Alyssa Bond abond@pausd.org Physical Education (PE) Teacher
Kathi Bowers kbowers@pausd.org Math Teacher
Wendy Breu wbreu@pausd.org English Department Secretary
Laura Bricca lbricca@pausd.org (650) 329-3843 Special Education Teacher, Instructional Leader (IL)
Elizabeth Brimhall ebrimhall@pausd.org Science, TEAM Teacher, TA
Adrienne Bronstein abronstein@pausd.org Science Science Aide
Christa Brown palyattendance@pausd.org (650) 329-3711 Attendance Attendance Secretary
Regina Buckner rbuckner@pausd.org Custodial Staff Custodian
Andrea Bueno abueno@pausd.org (650) 329-3877 College and Career Center College Counselor
Jack Bungarden jbungarden@pausd.org History and Social Science, Social Justice Pathway Teacher
Letitia Burton lburton@pausd.org Living Skills Teacher, TA
Vivian Byun vbyun@pausd.org Science Teacher
Nathalie Cabili ncabili@pausd.org Special Education SPED Classroom Aide
Janet Cardinalli jcardinalli@pausd.org Special Education Transition Specialist
AJ Castillo acastillo@pausd.org AVID AVID tutor
Roberto Ceja rceja@pausd.org Custodial Staff Custodian
Sandra Cernobori scernobori@pausd.org (650) 329-3813 College and Career Center College Advisor, A-K
Andrea Chacon chacon@pausd.org Special Education SPED Classroom Aide
Neeraj Chand nchand@pausd.org Technical Support Technical Support
Justina Chau jchau@pausd.org (650) 329-3836 History and Social Science Department Secretary
Cynthia Chen cchen@pausd.org Math Teacher
Tee Chi tchi@pausd.org Custodial Staff Custodial Supervisor, Custodian
Goli Choghi gchoghi@pausd.org Special Education SPED Classroom Aide
Judy Choy jchoy@pausd.org Math Teacher
John Christiansen jchristiansen@pausd.org Administration Assistant Principal
Deanna Chute dchute@pausd.org Math Teacher, TA
David Cohen dcohen@pausd.org English, Social Justice Pathway Teacher
Joel Cordero jcordero@pausd.org Special Education Teacher
Robert Cormia rcormia@pausd.org Science Teacher
Jennifer Crane jcrane@pausd.org Special Education Teacher
Justin Cronin jcronin@pausd.org History and Social Science Teacher, TA
Trevor Crowell tcrowell@pausd.org World Languages Teacher, Spanish
Ernesto Cruz ecruz@pausd.org Campus Supervision Campus Supervisor
Andrew Dakopolos adakopolos@pausd.org Special Education Teacher
Austin Alexander "Zander" Davis audavis@pausd.org History and Social Science Teacher
Sydney Davis sydavis@pausd.org Athletics Assistant Athletic Director
Ann Deggelman adeggelman@pausd.org (650) 329-3814 College and Career Center, Guidance TA Program Co-coordinator
Lizzie DeKraai ldekraai@pausd.org English Teacher
May Deng mdeng@pausd.org Special Education SPED Classroom Aide
Rachel Dial rdial@pausd.org Special Education Teacher
Christina Dias cdias@pausd.org Special Education Teacher
Peter Diepenbrock pdiepenbrock@pausd.org Physical Education (PE) Teacher, TA, Instructional Leader (IL)
Natalie Docktor ndocktor@pausd.org Math Teacher, TA
Kevin Duffy kduffy@pausd.org World Languages Teacher, Spanish
David Duran dduran@pausd.org Physical Education (PE) Teacher, TA
Paul Durdle pdurdle@pausd.org Science Teacher
Jaclyn Edwards jedwards@pausd.org History and Social Science Teacher, TA, Instructional Leader (IL)
Chris Eggert ceggert@pausd.org History and Social Science Teacher
Gul Eris seris@pausd.org Science Teacher
Caitlin Evans cevans@pausd.org History and Social Science, Social Justice Pathway Teacher, TA
Jaime Fanciullo jfanciullo@pausd.org Guidance, Special Education School Psychologist
Chris Farina cfarina@pausd.org History and Social Science Teacher, TA, Tech TOSA
Steve Ferrera sferrera@pausd.org Visual and Performing Arts (VAPA) Teacher, Art
Lucy Filppu lfilppu@pausd.org English Teacher, TA
Steve Foug sfoug@pausd.org History and Social Science Teacher
Scott Friedland sfriedland@pausd.org Math Teacher, Tech TOSA
Jason Fung jfung@pausd.org Physical Education (PE) Teacher
Steve Gallagher sgallagher@pausd.org History and Social Science, TEAM Teacher
Jenny Gardiner jgardiner@pausd.org (650) 329-3701 Administration Main Office Receptionist
Melissa Garner mgarner@pausd.org Special Education ERMHS Therapist
Keith Geller kgeller@pausd.org Science Teacher
Chris Geren cgeren@pausd.org Special Education Teacher
Cuong Giang cgiang@pausd.org Custodial Staff Custodian
Fatima Giffen fgiffen@pausd.org (650) 329-3895 Administration ASB Bookkeeper
Nelson Gifford ngifford@pausd.org Athletics, Special Education Teacher, Head Football Coach
Celso Gomez cgomez@pausd.org Custodial Staff Custodian
Melanie Gomez mgomez@pausd.org Food Service Food Service
Rowel Gregorio rgregorio@pausd.org Custodial Staff Custodian
Brett Griffith bgriffith@pausd.org Visual and Performing Arts (VAPA) Teacher
Carla Guerard cguerard@pausd.org World Languages Teacher, French, TA, Instructional Leader (IL)
Jacob Halas jhalas@pausd.org Physical Education (PE) Teacher
Matt Hall mhall@pausd.org (650) 279-5334 Student Activities, World Languages Student Activities Director, Teacher, Japanese
Coleman Hall cohall@pausd.org Special Education Teacher
James Hamilton jhamilton@pausd.org (650) 329-3712 Guidance Counselor, Class of 2019
John Hanna jhanna@pausd.org Special Education Transition Specialist
Charlotte Harris charris@pausd.org Math Teacher, TA
Jeffrey Haun jhaun@pausd.org Special Education Teacher
Korynne Headley kheadley@pausd.org Special Education Teacher
Debbie Henry dhenry@pausd.org (650) 329-3859 Library Library Assistant
Andrew Hernandez andhernandez@pausd.org Library Library Assistant
James Hilmer jhilmer@pausd.org Visual and Performing Arts (VAPA) Theatre Technician
Dunant Hin dhin@pausd.org Science Teacher
Paul Hoeprich phoeprich@pausd.org Career Technical Education (CTE) Teacher, Tech Lead
Sam Howles-Banerji showles-banerji@pausd.org Science Teacher
Carl Hubenthal chubenthal@pausd.org Campus Supervision Campus Supervisor
Reina Hutchison rhutchison@pausd.org Special Education SPED Classroom Aide
Norma Hymes nhymes@pausd.org Campus Supervision Campus Supervisor
Ruby Ibanga ribanga@pausd.org Math Teacher
Justine Iongi jiongi@pausd.org Physical Education (PE) Athletic Trainer
Celeste Jauregui cjauregui@pausd.org Special Education Teacher
Nadine Jefferson njefferson@pausd.org Special Education, Testing Center Testing Center Assistant, SPED Classroom Aide
Heather Johanson hjohanson@pausd.org Special Education Teacher
Gabrielle Juan gjuan@pausd.org Math Teacher
Rachael Kaci rkaci@pausd.org Special Education Teacher
Teruko Kamikihara tkamikihara@pausd.org World Languages Teacher, Japanese
Paul Kandell pkandell@pausd.org (650) 329-3837 Career Technical Education (CTE), Journalism Teacher, Journalism, TA
Rachel Kellerman rkellerman@pausd.org (650) 329-3859 Library Librarian
Brittney Kerby bkerby@pausd.org Visual and Performing Arts (VAPA) Teacher
Jennifer Kleckner jkleckner@pausd.org (650) 329-3842 Guidance, Wellness Center Health Tech
Trinity Klein tklein@pausd.org English Teacher
Doyle Knight dknight@pausd.org Career Technical Education (CTE), Physical Education (PE) Teacher, Auto, PE
Joshua Knowles Hinrichs jknowleshinrichs@pausd.org English Teacher
Stacey Kofman skofman@pausd.org (650) 329-3892 Career Technical Education (CTE), Physical Education (PE) Teacher
Karin Kolb kkolb@pausd.org English, TEAM Teacher
Kathleen Krier kkrier@pausd.org Career Technical Education (CTE) Teacher
Sunita Kundu skundu@pausd.org Special Education SPED Classroom Aide
Christopher Kuszmaul ckuszmaul@pausd.org Career Technical Education (CTE) Teacher
Susan LaFetra slafetra@pausd.org Visual and Performing Arts (VAPA) Teacher
Crystal Laguna claguna@pausd.org (650) 329-3719 College and Career Center, Guidance Outreach Specialist, Community College & Career Advisor
Melissa Laptalo mlaptalo@pausd.org English Teacher
Karla Larson klarson@pausd.org (650) 329-3823 College and Career Center, Community Service, Guidance Guidance & Career Voc Ed Assistant
Kindel Launer klauner@pausd.org English Teacher, TA
WaiPing Lee wlee@pausd.org Special Education SPED Classroom Aide
Arne Lim alim@pausd.org Math Teacher, TA, Instructional Leader (IL)
Maria Lim mlim@pausd.org (650) 329-3846 Peer Tutoring Center Peer Tutoring Center Coordinator
Pamela Lin plin@pausd.org Guidance, Special Education School Psychologist
Patricia Longhitano plonghitano@pausd.org Special Education Teacher
Nicole Loomis nloomis@pausd.org Science Teacher
Krissy Ludemann kludemann@pausd.org (650) 329-3822 College and Career Center, Guidance Registrar
Michael Lupoli mlupoli@pausd.org Science Teacher, TA
Bridgette Malatesta bmalatesta@pausd.org Special Education Teacher
Beth Martin bmartin@pausd.org (650) 329-3929 Administration Volunteer Coordinator
Luis Martinez lumartinez@pausd.org Technical Support Technical Support
Melinda Mattes mmattes@pausd.org History and Social Science Teacher, TA
Sharla May smay@pausd.org Math Teacher
Hilary McDaniel hmcdaniel@pausd.org History and Social Science Teacher
Theresa McDermott tmcdermott@pausd.org Career Technical Education (CTE), Work Experience Teacher, TA
Kate McKenzie kmckenzie@pausd.org Visual and Performing Arts (VAPA) Teacher, Art
Cynthia Mejia cmejia@pausd.org Special Education Teacher
Stephanie Mendoza smendoza@pausd.org (650) 833-4298 College and Career Center College Advisor, L-Z
Angelina Michael amichael@pausd.org Guidance, Wellness Center Wellness Outreach Worker
Edie Miller emiller@pausd.org Alumni Coordinator
Greg Miller gmiller@pausd.org Visual and Performing Arts (VAPA) Teacher
Elizabeth Mueller emueller@pausd.org AVID Teacher
Sheri Mulroe smulroe@pausd.org Physical Education (PE) Teacher, TA
Michael Najar mnajar@pausd.org Visual and Performing Arts (VAPA) Teacher, Vocal Music, Instructional Leader (IL)
Daniel Nguyen dnguyen@pausd.org Math Teacher
Pat O'Hara pohara@pausd.org (650) 329-3852 Career Technical Education (CTE) Teacher, Instructional Leader (IL)
Erika Oakson eoakson@pausd.org Special Education Teacher
J-Luke Oakson joakson@pausd.org (650) 833-4275 Special Education Department Secretary
Erik Olah eolah@pausd.org Science Teacher, Instructional Lead (IL), TA
Mimi Park mpark@pausd.org English Teacher
George Pascual gpascual@pausd.org (650) 329-3878 Custodial Staff Custodian
Adam Paulson apaulson@pausd.org (650) 329-3831 Administration Principal
David Peters dpeters@pausd.org Math Teacher, TA
Tap Phou tphou@pausd.org Custodial Staff Custodian
Elisa Pora epora@pausd.org Special Education SPED Classroom Aide
Geetha Prabhakaran gprabhakaran@pausd.org Math Teacher
Vallen Queen vqueen@pausd.org (650) 329-3760 Administration Asst Principals' Secretary
Jennifer Ramberg jramberg@pausd.org (650) 329-3703ext. 1828 Testing Center Tutorial Center Assistant
David Rapaport drapaport@pausd.org History and Social Science Teacher
Hunter Reardon hreardon@pausd.org English Teacher
Scott Reese sreese@pausd.org Campus Supervision Campus Supervisor
Christy Resinger cresinger@pausd.org World Languages Teacher, French, TA
Diana Rivera drivera@pausd.org Science Teacher
Magdalena Rivera mrivera@pausd.org World Languages Teacher, ASL, Living Skills
Brandy Rodriguez brodriguez@pausd.org Food Service Food Service
Richard Rodriguez rirodriguez@pausd.org English Teacher
Veronica Rodriguez vrodriguez@pausd.org 65083342925879 Copy Room Copy Room
Steve Sabbag ssabbag@pausd.org History and Social Science, TEAM Teacher, TA
Aparna Sankararaman asankararaman@pausd.org Science Teacher
Mary Sano msano@pausd.org History and Social Science Teacher
Rod Satterthwaite rsatterthwaite@pausd.org Career Technical Education (CTE), English, Journalism Teacher, Journalism
Jason Schembri jschembri@pausd.org Special Education SPED Classroom Aide
Randy Scilingo rscilingo@pausd.org Science, TEAM Teacher, TA
Nancy Scola nscola@pausd.org (650) 329-3845 Attendance, Math, Science Department Secretary
Jaclyn Selby jselby@pausd.org Special Education SPED Classroom Aide
Vijay Sethi vsethi@pausd.org Special Education SPED Classroom Aide
Daniel Joseph Shelton dshelton@pausd.org AVID, History and Social Science Teacher
Susan Shultz sshultz@pausd.org (650) 329-3712 Guidance Counselor, Class of 2020
Mona Siegel msiegel@pausd.org (650) 329-3933 Technical Support Academic Technology Specialist, Webmaster
Elizabeth Silva esilva@pausd.org Special Education SPED Classroom Aide
Selene Singares ssingares@pausd.org (650) 329-3712 Guidance Counselor, Class of 2021
Wesley Slack wslack@pausd.org Custodial Staff Custodian
Kari Snell ksnell@pausd.org English Teacher, TA
Elizabeth Spector espector@pausd.org Guidance, Wellness Center Wellness Coordinator
Meb Steiner mrsteiner@pausd.org Special Education SPED Classroom Aide
Michelle Steingart msteingart@pausd.org Science Teacher, TA
Misha Stempel mstempel@pausd.org Math Teacher, TA
Lisa Stone lstone@pausd.org (650) 329-3828 Administration Budget Clerk
Andrea Struve astruve@pausd.org History and Social Science Teacher
Rodolfo Suarez rsuarez@pausd.org Special Education SPED Classroom Aide
Peggy Syvertson psyvertson@pausd.org Special Education Speech and Language Pathologist
Alicia Szebert aszebert@pausd.org Science Teacher, TA
Charles Taylor chtaylor@pausd.org (650) 329-3712 AVID, Guidance Counselor, Class of 2022, AVID Team
Cathy Taylor cataylor@pausd.org Special Education SPED Classroom Aide
Ruth Theuri rtheuri@pausd.org Special Education Teacher
Sima Thomas sthomas@pausd.org (650) 329-3859 Library Librarian
Jessica Thomas jethomas@pausd.org Special Education ERMHS Therapist
Ken Tinsley ktinsley@pausd.org AVID, History and Social Science Teacher, TA
Keith Tocci ktocci@pausd.org English Teacher
Shirley Tokheim stokheim@pausd.org English Teacher, Instructional Leader (IL)
Marc Tolentino mtolentino@pausd.org English, Social Justice Pathway Teacher
Radu Toma rtoma@pausd.org 65032937015261 Math Teacher, TA
Eric Tomlinson wtomlinson@pausd.org (650) 329-3701 Independent Study, Opportunity Teacher
Merilyn Tonga mtonga@pausd.org (650) 329-3712 Guidance Guidance Secretary
Josh Torrance jtorrance@pausd.org Special Education SPED Classroom Aide
Betty Tran btran@pausd.org Special Education Teacher
Luis Valdez lvaldez@pausd.org Special Education SPED Classroom Aide
Gina Vashio gvashio@pausd.org Special Education SPED Classroom Aide
Tara Vereyken tvereyken@pausd.org Science Teacher, TA
Katya Villalobos kvillalobos@pausd.org Administration Assistant Principal
Kamal Vilms kvilms@pausd.org Special Education SPED Classroom Aide
George Vuong gvuong@pausd.org English Teacher, TA
Cheyenne Walling Milner cwallingmilner@pausd.org Special Education SPED Classroom Aide
Cecilia Walsh cwalsh@pausd.org Science Teacher
Melanie Weil mweil@pausd.org Career Technical Education (CTE) Teacher
Debbie Whitson dwhitson@pausd.org History and Social Science Teacher
Therren Wilburn twilburnsudduth@pausd.org Athletics Athletics Director
Mark Wilkinson mwilkinson@pausd.org Special Education Teacher
Alanna Williamson awilliamson@pausd.org English Teacher
Jeff Willner jwillner@pausd.org Visual and Performing Arts (VAPA) Teacher, Instrumental Music
Brian Wilson bwilson@pausd.org Career Technical Education (CTE), Journalism Teacher, Journalism, Yearbook
Margo Wixsom mwixsom@pausd.org (650) 329-3826 Visual and Performing Arts (VAPA) Teacher, Photo
Esther Wojcicki ewojcicki@pausd.org Career Technical Education (CTE) Teacher, Journalism
Kathleen Woods kwoods@pausd.org (650) 329-3857 Visual and Performing Arts (VAPA) Teacher, Theatre
Keith Worrell kworrell@pausd.org Special Education SPED Classroom Aide
Xue-Liang Wu xwu@pausd.org Custodial Staff Custodian
Chamroeun Yean cyean@pausd.org Special Education SPED Classroom Aide
Adam Yonkers ayonkers@pausd.org History and Social Science Teacher, TA
Linda Zablocki lzablocki@pausd.org Special Education SPED Classroom Aide
Lara Zawacki lzawacki@pausd.org Guidance, Special Education School Psychologist