Congratulations to our awesome Journalism students (and their advisors) who are national 2018 Columbia Student Press Gold Circle Winners:

Isabel Hadly and Lhaga Dingpontsawa, “Their Dream, America's Reality,” C Magazine
Charlotte Amsbaugh and Leon Lau, “Arts + Science,” C Magazine
Staff, “C Mag's Summer Book Club,” C Magazine
Angie Cummings, Grace Rowell and Gigi Tierney, “Uncensored,” C Magazine
Lia Salvatierra, Katie Look and Hazel Shah, “Power Pants," C Magazine
Benjamin Rapperport, Grace Rowell and Lia Salvatierra, C Magazine
Staff, “A Broken Promise,” The Campanile
Leyton Ho and Kaylie Nguyen, “Comeback Season,” The Campanile
Allison Wu, “Students Hold Peaceful Protest Downtown,” The Campanile
Jackson Doerr and Ethan Kao, “Girls’ Soccer Ends Spartans’ Spotless, Record, Keeps Its Own Unblemished,” The Paly Voice
Maya Homan, “Peace March,” The Campanile
Jacky Moore and Xander Sherer, “Refuse to Lose,” Madrono