Administrators

Photo of Jerry Berkson, Assistant Principal
Jerry Berkson
Assistant Principal
jberkson@pausd.org

Oversees
Operations
Grade 11
History - Social Science
World Languages
Visual and Performing Arts

Photo of Matt Hall, Student Activities Director
Matt Hall
Student Activities Director
mhall@pausd.org




 

Photo of Clarisse Haxton, Assistant Principal
Clarisse Haxton
Assistant Principal
chaxton@pausd.org

Oversees
Guidance, Wellness, College & Career
Grade 12
English
Living Skills
FOS and AVID

Photo of Tom Keating, Assistant Principal
Tom Keating
Assistant Principal
tkeating@pausd.org

Oversees
Teaching and Learning
Grade 10
Science
Mathematics
Career Technology Education
TEAM

Photo of Adam Paulson, Principal
Adam Paulson
Principal
apaulson@pausd.org







 

Photo of Wendy Stratton, Assistant Principal
Wendy Stratton
Assistant Principal
wstratton@pausd.org

Oversees
Teaching and Learning
Grade 9
Athletics
Physical Education
Special Education
 

Support

Placeholder for photo
Christa Brown
Administrative Assistant
to the Principal

cbrown@pausd.org

Photo of Jenny Gardiner, Main Office Receptionist
Jenny Gardiner
Main Office Receptionist
jgardiner@pausd.org

Placeholder for photo
Vallen Queen
Assistant Principals' Secretary
vqueen@pausd.org

Instructional Leaders

Laura Bricca
Special Education (SPED)
lbricca@pausd.org
Deanna Chute
Career Tech Ed (CTE)
dchute@pausd.org
Peter Diepenbrock
Physical Education (PE)
pdiepenbrock@pausd.org
Jaclyn Edwards
History/Social Science (HSS)
jedwards@pausd.org
Scott Friedland
Math
sfriedland@pausd.org
Brittney Kerby
Visual & Performing Arts (VAPA)
bkerby@pausd.org
Erik Olah
Science
eolah@pausd.org
Shirley Tokheim
English
stokheim@pausd.org